Incredible India Roadshows in the Third quarter of 2018 – 2019

0
42

Dear Member,

Greetings from FHRAI.

We wish to inform you that Ministry of Tourism is organizing “Incredible India Roadshows in the Third quarter of 2018 – 19 in Europe, Australia, New Zealand and Middle East.

Shri K.J. Alphons, Hon’ble Minister of Tourism will lead the delegation for these roadshows.

Following are the details of roadshows being organised during the 3rd quarter of 2018-19.

I. Europe Roadshows
21/10/2018 (Sun) – Public Event in London
22/10/2018 (Mon) – Roadshow in London
23/10/2018 (Tues) – Roadshow in Milan (organised by MOT & PATA)
24/10/2018 (Wed) – Roadshow in Rome (organised by MOT & PATA)
25/10/2018 (Thurs) – Roadshow in Barcelona (organised by MOt & PATA)

II. Australia and New Zealand Roadshows
11/11/2018 (Sun) – Public Event in Sydney
12/11/2018 (Mon) – Roadshow in Sydney
13/11/2018 (Tue) – Roadshow in Melbourne
14/11/2018 (Wed) – Travel from Melbourne to Auckland
15/11/2018 (Thurs)- Roadshow in Auckland

III. Middle East Roadshows
09/12/2018 (Sun) – Roadshow in Muscat (Oman)
10/12/2018 (Mon) – Roadshow in Dubai (UAE)
11/12/2018 (Tues) – Roadshow in Doha (Qatar)
12/12/2018 (Wed) – Travel from Doha to Istanbul (Turkey)
13/12/2018 (Thurs)- Roadshow in Istanbul (Turkey)

It is requested that the above information may be circulated to all members of your association and a list of confirmed participants may be provided to us at the earliest.

List of participants in the Roadshow in London may be sent to us on a priority basis.