E-Tourist Visa-available for 113 countries as on 15.08.2015


We wish to inform you that the Government of India has extended the facility of e-Tourist Visa to 36 additional countries w.e.f. 15.08.2015.

This together takes up the list of countries eligible for e-Tourist Visa to 113 as on date.

View Attachment